TCU Advancement

University Advancement

2018-2019 Clark Society Board Members

Clark Society Board

Chair: Terry Debo '81
Chair Elect: Ed Nelson '93

Beverly Barron '63
Brian Bell ' 00
David Belpedio '14
Jonathan Black '05
Stephanie Brentlinger '88
Angie Bulaich '01
David Dike '82
Scott Dunaway '00
Nathan Elam '19
Peter Fitzpatrick '12 
Charles Florsheim '71 
Julie Garrett '88
Byron Gossett '72
Mary Haley '63
Josh Harmon '93 
Susan Hellberg '72 


Ken Hubbell '61
Randall Johnson '76
Clark Jones '89
Dana Kizer '03
David Kostohryz, Jr. '01
Nancy Kritser '71
Kathy Kyle '83
Brenda Leonard '80
Matt Madderra '07
Addi McCauley '10
Valerie Neal '71
Ruth Pasqualetto
Lauren Quiroz '11
Mary Ashley Ray '14
Luis Rodriguez '92 
Ann Secrest '64

History of the Clark Society Board

Formed in 1991, the Clark Society Board is comprised of members who serve as a reservoir of leadership to foster a culture of philanthropy within the TCU community and develop activities, education and communication to benefit and recognize leadership donors. It is a diverse group with representation across graduation years and geographic regions. Along with alumni, the Board includes representatives from other TCU constituency groups, such as parents of TCU students, friends of the University and TCU faculty and staff. 

Board members serve for a maximum of six years, with one exception: if a member is elected as Chair-Elect in his or her fifth year of service, that member may serve for a maximum of eight consecutive years on the Board. Each Board member is eligible for re-election to the Board two years after the conclusion of his or her previous term as a Board member.

The board formally meets during Clark Weekend in the fall and Leadership Summit in the spring, with additional meetings as required by specific Board committees. 

©2019 TCU | 2800 S. University Dr., Fort Worth, Texas 76129 | 817.257.7000 |

Texas Christian University is accredited by the Commission on Colleges of the Southern Association of Colleges and Schools to award baccalaureate, masters, doctoral degrees. Contact the Commission on Colleges at 1866 Southern Lane, Decatur, Georgia 30033-4097 or call 404-679-4500 for questions about the accreditation of Texas Christian University.