TCU Advancement

University Advancement

TCU Faculty / Staff Annual Campaign

Be Counted for TCU

Thank you to all who participated in the 2016 Faculty/Staff Annual Campaign. As a member of the Horned Frog community, you play a vital role in the University’s success! No matter what your job is, you have an impact in providing an unequaled, day-to-day experience for our students. Students like Malcolm Baker, a French and biology double major and honors student from Lafayette, Louisiana.

“TCU is my steppingstone to a bright and beautiful future!”
Malcolm Baker ’17 .

“TCU has given me experiences that no other university could have given me. Within my two years here, I have actually taught hands-on biology laboratories to underclassmen and even had the opportunity to study the French language and culture firsthand through living in France,” the junior says.

“I knew TCU was not an option unless I received a scholarship,” he adds. “The Chancellor’s Scholarship gave me access to my dream school that I would not have otherwise had with my mother also raising my three younger siblings.”

We appreciate the many contributions you already make to help provide rich, life-changing experiences for students like Malcolm. We can also be proud that 81 percent of our faculty and staff made a gift last year. I hope that we can count on you this year. You can be confident that every dollar will directly benefit TCU students.

Thanks for your support and for all you do to provide a truly special university experience for our students!

To view your giving history, visit and click on gift register under employee self-service.

For additional information please contact:
Elyse Menger
Faculty/ Staff Annual Campaign Director
Director of Constituent Engagement, Office of Loyalty Giving



2016 Faculty / Staff Campaign Results: 80%

Faculty / Staff Campaign

Faculty / Staff Campaign Home
Learn About Matching Gifts
Departmental Participation Chart
TCU Gift Recognition Levels

Making A Gift

Online Payroll Deduction Form
Print 2016 Payroll Deduct Form
Online Gift with Credit Card


Committee Members

Craig Allen
Michelle Barrow
Rachelle Blackwell
Terri Chanlatte
Rich Enos
Terry Haney
Judy Hobart
Clark Jones
Dorenda Kesler
Larry Lockwood
Karrabi Malin


Dave Mestemaker
Don Mills
Jean Mrasek
Leo Munson
Amanda Nickerson
Alan Shorter
Mike Sinquefield
Tammy Smetters
Gloria Solomon
Nancy Styles
Dan Williams


©2017 TCU | 2800 S. University Dr., Fort Worth, Texas 76129 | 817.257.7000 |

Texas Christian University is accredited by the Commission on Colleges of the Southern Association of Colleges and Schools to award baccalaureate, masters, doctoral degrees. Contact the Commission on Colleges at 1866 Southern Lane, Decatur, Georgia 30033-4097 or call 404-679-4500 for questions about the accreditation of Texas Christian University.