Asset 2Asset 5Asset 6Asset 3Asset 2 1Asset 4
Main Content

Endowed Faculty Funds

At TCU, professors challenge their students and invest in their personal growth. Endowed positions, such as chairs, professorships and fellowships, support the long-term status and standing of the university and help attract and retain pre-eminent scholars and rising academic stars. Increasing the number of endowed faculty positions also strengthens TCU’s teacher-scholar model by supporting both teaching and research activities.

New Endowed Faculty Funds for 2024-2025

TCU is pleased to recognize the following new endowed faculty positions and the donors and representatives of these funds:

Gutierrez Endowed Professorship in Entrepreneurship and Innovation
Faith and Joe Gutierrez

Eleanor and Murray Zoota Endowed Professorship in Neurodegenerative Research
Murray Zoota